Get our City Council to vote in favor of 401(k) pension reform.

Outlook users and Google Chrome users - if the button does not work for you, you can copy and paste the email addresses below:

Reid.Hedgepeth@memphistn.gov; Shea.Flinn@memphistn.gov; Kemp.Conrad@memphistn.gov; Myron.Lowery@memphistn.gov; Janis.Fullilove@memphistn.gov; Joe.Brown@memphistn.gov; Jim.Strickland@memphistn.gov; Wanda.Halbert@memphistn.gov; Harold.Collins@memphistn.gov; Bill.Boyd@memphistn.gov; Bill.Morrison@memphistn.gov; Edmund.Ford@memphistn.gov; Lee.Harris@memphistn.gov; info@reformmem.com


Not sure what to say? Use this example to guide you. Be sure to include your name.

My name is (insert first and last name). I appreciate your commitment to making Memphis better. I believe that Memphis needs a Defined Contribution plan because it requires us to pay our bills on time and stop increasing our debt. Reforming our pension system is the responsible thing to do. Please vote in favor of Defined Contribution.


Click the pictures below to email individual council people. Don't know who your council person is? Use the precinct locator.